OPEN Monday 23rd December

Morning (9.30am to 12.30pm) session and an afternoon session (2pm to 5pm)


CLOSED
Tuesday 24th December Christmas Eve
Wednesday 25th December Christmas Day
Thursday 26th December Boxing Day


OPEN Friday 27th December
Morning (9.30am to 12.30pm) session and an afternoon session (2pm to 5pm)


OPEN Saturday 28th December
Morning (9.30am to 12.30pm) session and an afternoon session (2pm to 5pm)


OPEN Monday 30th December
Morning (9.30am to 12.30pm) session and an afternoon session (2pm to 5pm)


CLOSED
Tuesday 31st December New Year's Eve
Wednesday 1st January New Year's Day


We are open as Normal from Thursday 2nd January 2020.