OPEN as normal up to and including Thursday 23 December.


CLOSED
Friday 24th December Christmas Eve.
Saturday 25th December Christmas Day.
Sunday 26th December Boxing Day.
Monday 27th December.
Tuesday 28th December.


OPEN

Wednesday 29th December morning and afternoon session
Thursday 30th December afternoon and evening session
Friday 31st December morning and afternoon session.


CLOSED
Saturday 1st January New Year's Day.
Sunday 2 January.
Monday 3rd January.
Tuesday 4th January.

RE OPEN again as normal from Wednesday 5th January 2022.*

Only open for evening session on Thursday 6th January 2022 6pm to 9pm.