All availability calendars are at the foot of each cottage page where you can check all dates as well as prices and book online.


QUICK GLANCE AVAILABILITY FOR May, June, July and August 2024...WE CAN'T WAIT TO WELCOME YOU HERE.


FOLLOWING on from the popularity of last year, we are very pleased to offer 2 NIGHT WEEKEND BREAKS in 2024.


WITH THE EXCEPTION OF OVERNIGHT SPA BREAKS - ALL OUR BREAKS START FROM 4PM ON THE DAY OF ARRIVAL AND DEPARTURE BY 10AM ON THE DAY OF LEAVING.


BRAMBLE COTTAGE - SLEEPS 2

  • 2 NIGHT WEEKEND
  • Friday 16th August to Sunday 18th August - £345


  • 3 NIGHT WEEKEND
  • Friday 16th August to Monday 19th August - £430


ROWAN COTTAGE - SLEEPS 4

  • 2 NIGHT WEEKEND
  • Friday 28th June to Sunday 30th June - £500
  • Friday 5th July to Sunday 7th July - £500
  • Friday 16th August to Sunday 18th August - £550
  • Friday 30th August to Sunday 1st September - £550


  • 3 NIGHT WEEKEND
  • Friday 28th June to Monday 1st July - £650
  • Friday 5th July to Monday 8 July - £650
  • Friday 16th August to Monday 19th August - £695
  • Friday 30th August to Monday 2nd September - £695


  • 4 NIGHT MIDWEEK BREAK
  • Monday 24th June to Friday 28th June - £505


  • WEEK BREAK
  • Monday 24th June to Monday 1st July - £695


BIRCH COTTAGE - SLEEPS 4


  • 2 NIGHT WEEKEND
  • Friday 28th June to Sunday 30th June - £500
  • Friday 5th July to Sunday 7th July - £500
  • Friday 2nd August to Sunday 4th August - £550
  • Friday 30th August to Sunday 1st September - £550


  • 3 NIGHT WEEKEND
  • Friday 28th June to Monday 1st July - £650
  • Friday 5th July to Monday 8 July - £650
  • Friday 2nd August to Monday 5th August - £695
  • Friday 30th August to Monday 2nd September - £695


  • 4 NIGHT MIDWEEK BREAK
  • Monday 26th August to Friday 30th August - £635


  • WEEK BREAK
  • Monday 26th August to Monday 2nd September - £825


THE FARMHOUSE - SLEEPS 6


  • 2 NIGHT WEEKEND
  • Friday 28th June to Sunday 30th June - £650
  • Friday 2nd August to Sunday 4th August - £700
  • Friday 16th August to Sunday 18th August - £700
  • Friday 23rd August to Sunday 25th August - £700
  • Friday 30th August to Sunday 1st September - £700


  • 3 NIGHT WEEKEND
  • Friday 28th June to Monday 1st July - £835
  • Friday 2nd August to Monday 5th August - £890
  • Friday 16th August to Monday 19th August - £890
  • Friday 23rd August to Monday 26th August - £890
  • Friday 30th August to Monday 2nd September - £890


  • 4 NIGHT MIDWEEK BREAK
  • Monday 10th June to Friday 14th June - £650
  • Monday 17th June to Friday 21st June - £650
  • Monday 24th June to Friday 28th June - £650
  • Monday 1st July to Friday 5th July - £650
  • Monday 8th July to Friday 12th July - £650
  • Monday 15th July to Friday 19th July - £650


  • WEEK BREAK
  • Monday 24th June to Monday 1st July - £895
  • Friday 23rd August to Friday 30th August - £1075



Midweek overnight spa breaks are also available to book subject to availability so please do contact us if you would like availability for these, these are available on a Tuesday or Wednesday night. Details can be found by clicking here.


Any queries at all prior to booking please don’t hesitate to ask or have a read of our FAQ’s prior to booking. We really look forward to welcoming you here.


We look forward to welcoming you soon.