All availability calendars are at the foot of each cottage page where you can check all dates as well as prices and book online.


Any queries at all prior to booking please don’t hesitate to ask or have a read of our FAQ’s prior to booking. We really look forward to welcoming you here.

Midweek overnight spa breaks are also sometimes available (outwith school holidays) so please do contact us if you would like availability for these, these are available on a Tuesday or Wednesday night. Details can be found by clicking here.


Last Minute Availability for Sept/ Oct 2022.


Bramble Cottage sleeps 2 in one bedroom;


Weekend Breaks (Friday to Monday) 3 nights

  • Friday 14th October to Monday 17th October - £380
  • Friday 21st October to Monday 24th October - £410
  • Friday 28th October to Monday 31st October - £410



Rowan Cottage sleeps 4 in 2 bedrooms (can sleep a 5th person on put up bed)


Midweek Breaks (Monday to Friday) 4 nights

  • Monday 26th September to Friday 29th September - £550


Weekend Breaks (Friday to Monday) 3 nights

  • Friday 30th September to Monday 3rd October - £620
  • Friday 14th October to Monday 17th October - £550
  • Friday 28th October to Monday 31st October - £675


Week Breaks (7 nights)

  • Friday 30th September to Friday 6th October - £660
  • Friday 14th October to Friday 21st October - £660


Birch Cottage sleeps sleeps 4 in 2 bedrooms (can sleep a 5th person on put up bed)


Weekend Breaks (Friday to Monday) 3 nights

  • Friday 30th September to Monday 3rd October - £620
  • Friday 14th October to Monday 17th October - £620
  • Friday 21 October to Monday 24th October - £675


The Farmhouse - sleeps 6 in 3 bedrooms (can sleep a 7th person on a put up bed)


Midweek Breaks (Monday to Friday) 4 nights

  • Monday 26th September to Friday 30th September - £655
  • Monday 3rd October to Friday 7th October - £655
  • Monday 10th October to Friday 14th October - £655
  • Monday 17th October to Friday 21st October - £655


Thrilled to have applied and received the new mark from VisitBritain - a ‘Good To Go’ industry standard and consumer mark showing that we are committed to adhering to the government and public health guidance, have carried out the necessary risk assessments and all required processes are in place for our cottages.


We look forward to welcoming you soon.